About the SOA


The SOA board comprises the president, vice president, treasurer and secretary. Two of these positions are put up for nominations and voting each July and the term is two years. Please refer to the bylaws for more detail on the positions, their responsibilities and the nomination and election process.

The current officers are:

President: Gary Nix 

Vice President: Jason Adams

Treasurer: George Farrish

Secretary: Travis Forcier


The bylaws of the SOA are maintained by the board and the current bylaws are available for review here: SOA Bylaws

Legal Statement

Review this site's legal statement